Carsten Höller, Anri Sala, Tobias Rehberger & Rirkrit Tiravanija
Exquisite Trust (Blindly Collective Collaborations), 2017

Amanda Heng
We Are The World, These Are Our Stories, 2017

The Printmaker's Story

Heri Dono
"Zaman Edan" (The Age of Craziness), 2016

Shirazeh Houshiary
The River is Within Us, 2016

Jane Lee
Freely, Freely, 2016

Do Ho Suh
New Works, 2015

As We Never Imagined

Ryan Gander
The portrait of a blind artist obscured by flowers, 2015

Suzann Victor
Imprint: New Works, 2015

Rirkrit Tiravanija
The Time Traveller's Chronicle (Doubt): 2014 – 802, 701 A.D., 2014

Teresita Fernández
Night Writing, 2011

Richard Deacon (Part II)
Beware of the Dog, 2012

Richard Deacon (Part I)
Beware of the Dog, 2012